(701)483-1233 UnitedWay@ndsupernet.com

United Way of Dickinson Board of Directors

Whether you would like to donate money, time, or your skills, we would love to have your help and support. 

Zach McCoy

Barry Kraiter
Vice President
Marathon Oil

Trisha Humenyik
Secretary & Treasurer 
American Insurance Center

Michael Chapinski
Honorary Chair
Benz Oil Company, Inc

Bethanie Krieg
Dickinson Public Schools

Barry Kraiter
Marathon Oil

Megan Lindquist
Devon Energy

Nichole De Leon 

Executive Director
PO Box 501
240 2nd St. W (US Bank)
Dickinson, ND 58602-0501
FAX: 701-227-4076

Thank You!

United Way of Dickinson appreciates our board members for their hard work and time. Thanks for creating opportunities and inspiring hope for a better tomorrow.

What is Raised Here – Stays Here!

PO Box 501, 135 Sims Suite #309 - Dickinson, North Dakota 58601

Call Us: (701) 483-1233